Watch 2015 Little League World Series (LLWS) Live Stream Coverage Info: TV Schedule Elimination Round, Oregon Vs Kentucky

The Little League World Series 2015 will enter into the Elimination Round on Saturday, August 22 at Williamsport, Pennsylvania. Eight teams from the United States and eight teams from internationall compete for the annual Little League World Series.

In today’s LLWS Saturday schedule, the losers of Friday’s eight games will battle to stay alive in the competition. The four winners will keep their hopes alive while the losers will be eliminated.

August 22 Little League World Series Schedule:

Game 9: Game 1 loser (Los Bravos de Pontezuela, Dominican Republic) vs. Game 3 loser (Cronulla, Sidney), 1 p.m., ESPN
or Domincan Republic vs Australia

Game 10: Game 2 loser (Wilshire-Riverside, Portland, Ore.) vs. Game 4 loser (Bowling Green Eastern, Kentucky) , 3 p.m., ABC
or Oregon vs Kentucky

Game 11: Game 5 loser (White Rock South Surrey, British Columbia) vs. Game 7 loser (Tung Yuan, Chinese Taipei), 6 p.m. ESPN
Or Canada vs Chinese Taipei

Game 12: Game 6 loser (Cranston Western, Rhode Island) vs. Game 8 loser (Webb City, Mo.), 8 p.m., ESPN
or Rhode Island vs Missouri

The (LLWS) Little League World Series 2015 Live Stream Coverage is available on WATCHESPN. Little League World Series TV Channel Schedule is on ESPN while the Oregon Kentucky game is on ABC. Who will advance to the next games?


Here’s the rest of the LLWS 2015 Schedule:

Sunday, Aug. 23

Game 13: Game 1 winner (AVRS Secondary School, Uganda) vs. Game 3 winner (Cardenales, Venezuela), 11 a.m., ESPN

Game 14: Game 2 winner (Pearland West, Texas) vs. Game 4 winner (Sweetwater Valley, Bonita, Calif.), 3 p.m., ABC

Game 15: Game 5 winner (Seguro Social, Mexicali, Baja California) vs. Game 7 winner (Tokyo Kitasuna), 5 p.m., ESPN

Game 16: Game 6 winner (Northwoods, Taylors, S.C.) vs. Game 8 winner (Red Land, Lewisberry, Pa.), 7 p.m., ESPN2

Monday, Aug. 24

(Consolation Game A): Game 9 loser vs. Game 10 loser, noon, ESPN

Game 17: Game 15 loser vs. Game 9 winner, 2 p.m., ESPN

Game 18: Game 16 loser vs. Game 10 winner, 4 p.m., ESPN

Game 19: Game 13 loser vs. Game 11 winner, 6 p.m., ESPN2

Game 20: Game 14 loser vs. Game 12 winner, 8 p.m., ESPN2

Tuesday, Aug. 25

(Consolation Game B): Game 11 loser vs. Game 12 loser, 1 p.m., ESPN

Game 21: Game 17 winner vs. Game 19 winner, 4 p.m., ESPN

Game 22: Game 18 winner vs. Game 20 winner, 8 p.m., ESPN2

Wednesday, Aug. 26

Game 23: Game 13 winner vs. Game 15 winner, 4 p.m., ESPN

Game 24: Game 14 winner vs. Game 16 winner, 8 p.m., ESPN

Thursday, Aug. 27

Game 25: Game 21 winner vs. Game 23 loser, 4 p.m., ESPN

Game 26: Game 22 winner vs. Game 24 loser, 8 p.m., ESPN

Saturday, Aug. 29

Game 27 (International championship): Game 23 winner vs. Game 25 winner, 12:30 p.m., ABC

Game 28 (U.S. championship): Game 24 winner vs. Game 26 winner, 3:30 p.m., ABC

Sunday, Aug. 30

Third place game: Game 27 loser vs. Game 28 loser, 10 a.m., ESPN2

Championship game: Game 27 winner vs. Game 28 winner, 3 p.m., ABC

Garry loves writing, editing and ranking keywords in the search engines. His passion for basketball, football, baseball and other sports has led him to write. He has been writing and promoting his blogs in the past seven years.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *